VIBES/WEB 3 MUSIC CONTEST WEEK 20:" I'LL BE BACK" cover by @CAPTAINMAN


Hello, my dear friends of the #vibes community on Hive. It's @captainman again and this time, I will be making us “vibe up” our day with some amazing song videos once again.

For this vibes music contest week, week #20, I chose to sing this awesome song, “I’LL BE BACK” by SAM FELDT ft ROOKIES. This was the song I wanted to sing for one of the past weeks when we had to focus on Sam Feldt but I later sang another of his songs. So for this week, I chose this one finally.

This is a song of love and care, a song one can sing to people you care about and as well care about you.
I love the song so much and I'm sure you too might have begun to fall in love with it, lolz.

I also shared this video on my X page, here's the link:

https://x.com/godwin57203/status/1830671850440896841?t=2VLiN9UyKGV8uKzslAV5Ig&s=19

Thanks for watching my friends. I hope this has made your day.
Enjoy your week.

To know more about the song, check it out here too:


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments