VIBES/ Web 3 Music Contest Week 17: "Before You Wake Up" cover by @captainman


Hello, my dear friends of the #vibes community. It's been an awesome week indeed. I feel so good today because I have achieved most of my activities in my daily schedule for today. One of the significant ones was the making of My Vibes music video.
Next week, exams will kick start and there will be no time to make videos anymore, so making the video today against making it next week is a great success.

For this week, I'm going to shock everyone, hehe. I was pondering on which song I was vexed by the lyrics but something told me, "Don't stress boy, go for "Before You Wake Up", everyone would like it ". I didn't think twice, I went for it.
So for this week, I'm presenting this song, "Before You Wake Up " by Adekunle Gold, a Nigerian artiste.

I also shared this video on my X profile, here's the link:

Here are the lyrics to the song you wish to sing along:

https://www.musixmatch.com/

You can also find the main song here:

https://open.spotify.com/track/2PKRz9DR6lUX6zAJgW5aRV?si=QXrQHFh8RXm-sK5rC-lr1g

Thanks for watching. Enjoy your day friends!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now