This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 20||LOVELY BY BILLIE EILISH(COVER) BOBBYDONES

Hello hive,

This is my submission for Vibes Web3 Music Competition week 20, I feel blessed to be sharing my entry with you all and I hope that you like it I can't wait to see your honest review in the comments.

I want to give a shoutout to @lordbutterfly , @silentscreamer and @verbal-d for how well they've been doing their best to hold the community together, another big one to @lordbutterfly for his efforts in making sure the Hivefest goes well and to @verbal-d for holding it down here in the community.

For this week, I have chosen to do Lovely by Billie Eilish Ft Khalid. I think it's a very cool song to do but you won't know how difficult it is to do the song(breathe management especially) until you start singing. I hope guy it for what it's worth. See ya

Lyrics
"Lovely"
(from "13 Reasons Why: Season 2" soundtrack)
.
Thought I found a way
Thought I found a way out (found)
But you never go away (never go away)
So I guess I gotta stay now
.
Oh, I hope someday I'll make it out of here
Even if it takes all night or a hundred years
Need a place to hide, but I can't find one near
Wanna feel alive, outside I can't fight my fear
.
Isn't it lovely? All alone
Heart made of glass, my mind of stone
Tear me to pieces, skin to bone
Hello, welcome home
.
Walking out of time
Looking for a better place (looking for a better place)
Something's on my mind
Always in my head space
.
But I know someday I'll make it out of here
Even if it takes all night or a hundred years
Need a place to hide, but I can't find one near
Wanna feel alive outside I can't fight my fear
.
Isn't it lovely? All alone
Heart made of glass, my mind of stone
Tear me to pieces, skin to bone
Hello. Welcome home
.
Whoa, yeah
Yeah, ah
Whoa, whoa
Hello, welcome home

INSTRUMENTAL


Outro card - Made with PosterMyWall~2.jpg

LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK IN THE COMMENT SECTION, THANK YOU

Love,
Bobbydones.