"Con los Hilos de la Luna" cover by @bblambert99 Vibes Web3 music competition week 10.

Hola hola!! Mi nombre es Brenda Barrientos, soy una apasionada de la música y de las cosas hechas con amor, como este tema q hoy estaré interpretando para ustedes que relata la hermosa historia de un amor fraternal entre un abuelo y su nieta, reflejando además las raíces hispanas de mi Cuba bella. Quiero agradecer a mi amigo @isbelhiv02 por haberme introducido a hive y a este gran concurso. Espero que puedan viajar con este tema a esas lejanas tierras, como lo hago yo al cantarlo, que lo disfruten.

Hi hi! My name is Brenda Barrientos, I am passionate about music and things made with love, like this song that I will be performing for you today, which tells the beautiful story of a brotherly love between a grandfather and his granddaughter, reflecting the Hispanic roots of my beautiful Cuba. I want to thank my friend @isbelhiv02 for introducing me to hive and this great contest. I hope you can travel with this song to those distant lands, as I do when I sing it, enjoy it.

https://x.com/brenda_blambert/status/1788782885756960893

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now