Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 12 I Lift Me Up by Rihanna (Cover)


Hello Vibes Fam,
Welcome to Week 13 and I'm thrilled to share my cover of "Lift Me Up" by Rihanna.
I picked this song because it always makes me cry and resonates deeply with me. I poured my heart into every note while recording. The song talks about the pain and grief of losing a loved song but also about finding comfort in the memories made with them.

Recording this was an emotional journey, and I hope you can feel the passion and sincerity in my rendition. Music has the power to make us feel pain but also heal as well, and I wanted to capture that essence in my cover.

Take a moment to listen, and let me know your thoughts! Your support means the world to me. πŸŽΆπŸ’–


▢️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now