Vibes web3 music competition week 13. Fly me to the moon cover by @andres0908.(Es-En)

Hello friends of vibes this week I bring you a cover of a song performed by Frank Sinatra. His melody transports us to a calm, warm, great sadness. It is an incredible song which I enjoyed singing it a lot ... it is a pleasure to be here and I hope you have an incredible week.

Español
Hola amigos de vibes está semana les traigo un cover de una canción interpretada por el Franck sinatra . Su melodía nos transporta a un ambiente tranquilo,cálido , de tristeza grande. Es una canción increíble la cual disfruté mucho cantándola .. es un placer estar por aquí y espero que tengan una semana increíble

Lyrics

Fly me to the moon
Let me play among the stars
Let me see what spring is like on
A-Jupiter and Mars
In other words, hold my hand
In other words, baby, kiss me
Fill my heart with song and let me sing for ever more
You are all I long for
All I worship and adore
In other words, please be true
In other words, I love you
Fill my heart with song
Let me sing for ever more
You are all I long for, all I worship and adore
In other words, please be true
In other words
In other words
I love you

Gracias,❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center