VIBES #19 ORIGINAL GUITAR SOLO ¨DIE WITH A SMILE¨ BY BRUNO MARS AND LADY GAGA


GUITAR SOLO.png.png


What´s Up Hive Community?

For this week #19 I chose one of my favorite songs at the moment, it's ¨Die with the smile¨ by Bruno Mars and Lady Gaga, I love this duo, what a great harmony, it's wonderful.

I wanted to give it my own touch improvising a little bit in some parts and this was the result, I really hope you enjoy it.

https://x.com/andreaguitarart/status/1827868013699252446

A big hug to the whole vibes community, to all the musicians/singers that are part of it, they all do an incredible job week after week. Congrats to those who were in the top 10 last week especially to my friends @michelleortega @mariag.lucena always proud of you and what you do, love you a lot💖

Thank you very much for coming this far, I would love to have your support, let me know in the comments what you thought and if you have any suggestions that you think will help me improve my content, I would be very grateful if you let me know, a hug, and thank you very much for your support!

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


Spanish Version

¿Qué tal comunidad de hive?

Para esta semana #19 escogí una de mis canciones favoritas actualmente, se trata de ¨Die with the smile¨ de Bruno Mars y Lady Gaga, adoro este duo, que buena armonía, es una maravilla.

Quise darle un toque propio improvisando un poco en algunas partes y este fue el resultado, espero de verdad lo disfruten.

Una abrazo a toda la comunidad de vibes, a los músicos/cantantes que forman parte de ella, todos hacen un trabajo increíble semana tras semana. Felicidades a quienes estuvieron en el top 10 la semana anterior en especial a mis amigas @michelleortega @mariag.lucena siempre orgullosas de ustedes y de lo que hacen, las quiero un monton💖

Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí, me encantaría poder contar con tu apoyo, déjame en los comentarios que te pareció y si tienes algunas sugerencias que crees me ayudaran a mejorar mi contenido, te agradecería mucho si me lo haces saber, un abrazo, y ¡muchísimas gracias por tu apoyo!

Andrea morales.PNG

icons8-twitter-30.png |icons8-instagram-30.png | Diseño sin título.png | icons8-youtube-30.png | icons8-tiktok-30.png
Sígueme para más! - Follow me for more!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center