Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 20 / Stronger Than me - Amy Winehouse Amaretta Cover /

¡Hola, hola! 🌟 ¡He regresado después de estar algo ocupada con las responsabilidades de la vida adulta! 😅 Pero ahora vengo con algo muy especial que quiero compartir con todos ustedes. 🎶

Les traigo una maravillosa canción de Amy Winehouse, una de mis artistas favoritas. Su letra es tan profunda y poderosa, que no podía dejar de compartirla. ✨ Es de esas canciones que tocan el alma y espero que les transmita tanto como a mí. 💫

Gracias por estar aquí, y como siempre, les envío mucho cariño. 💖 Espero que disfruten este momento musical tanto como yo lo hice al prepararlo para ustedes. ¡Con todo mi amor! 🌹

Amaretta 🎵


Hey there! 🌟
I’m finally back after being a bit caught up with the whirlwind of adulting! 😅 But now I’ve got something special to share with you all. 🎶

Today, I’m bringing you a stunning song by the one and only Amy Winehouse. Her lyrics are so raw and powerful, and I just couldn’t resist sharing this one with you. ✨ It’s one of those tracks that truly touches your soul, and I really hope it resonates with you as much as it does with me. 💫

Thank you for sticking around, and as always, sending lots of love your way. 💖 Sit back, relax, and enjoy this musical moment I’ve prepared just for you! 🌹

With love,
Amaretta 🎵

https://x.com/amarettafresca/status/1835901763607519505

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now