Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 17 - The Strongest (original song)

My participation in Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 17: The Strongest (original song)

https://x.com/elrigoalejandro/status/1816982286006362132

This week I present to you a brand new original song. I have been creating the rhythmic base and the vocal melody for a while thinking that at some point I would have to compose something with it... and well that moment has arrived in this week 17 of #vibesweb3. So 2 days ago I started writing the lyrics, a lyric based on becoming someone very strong or successful to make someone you love proud. The lyrics also talk a little about me and a few things about life. The rap part is a mix between improvised and written. I hope you trip it. And tell me; Who would you like to make proud? Greetings and a strong hug

29 2.PNG



Extended version in YouTube

Lyrics

Be the strongest..the strongest
I wanna be the strongest
To make you proudest...to make you proudest
Anything for you, baby...

Time is a grand fixer
The past is an older teacher
The future is coming victory

(improvisation)

Poco romántico, a veces drástico, otras medio sarcástico, siempre lunático

(improvisación)

Te quiero a morir, y me cuesta admitir
Que a veces no puedo vivir sin tí

God is always hearing...
God is always watching...

Be the strongest..the strongest
I wanna be the strongest
To make you proudest...to make you proudest
Anything for you, baby...

Anything for you, baby...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center