This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Singing cover of one of my favourite songs/ vibes web3 music competition week 12 entry.

Hello everyone

I hope you all are doing fine. So guys, today i am going to do cover of one of my favourite song Ay dil hai mushkil. This is name of a famous Indian movie and the main song of the movie also has the same name. I used to listen to this song so much when it was released and till now it is one of my favourites. Also it is sung by my favourite singer Arjit singh that's also the reason.



The song is a romantic and emotional one where you can feel some sad and enthusiastic vibes. I also got you guys covered with the lyrics in both urdu and English language...


English version



You are my journey
And you are my destination
Living without you
Oh heart, is difficult

You are my God
You are included in my prayers
Living without you
Oh heart, is difficult

Your absence tests me
For all my shortcomings, you are essential
It's my passion
To become worthy of you
Living without you
Oh heart, is difficult

This soul of mine
This body of mine
Is not as much mine
As it has become yours

What you have given
Even if it's pain
Since it’s from you
It’s a reward for me

My sky searches for your ground
For all my shortcomings, you are essential

If not on earth
Then meet me in the sky
Living without you
Oh heart, is difficult

I agree that this life
Is deprived of your presence
My heart knows no other way
To live

How intensely
I love you
You may choose to remain unaware
My journey is not dependent on the destination
This one-sided journey of mine
Is more beautiful than the destination
For all my shortcomings, you are essential

Incomplete as it may be
My love is complete
Living without you
Oh heart, is difficult



Urdu version


Tu safar mera
Hai tu hi meri manzil
Tere bina guzara
Ae dil hai mushkil

Tu mera khuda
Tu hi duaa mein shaamil
Tere bina guzara
Ae dil hai mushkil

Mujhe aazmaati hai teri kami
Meri har kami ko hai tu laazmi
Junoon hai mera
Banoon main tere qaabil
Tere bina guzaara
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Yeh rooh bhi meri
Yeh jism bhi mera
Utna mera nahi
Jitna hua tera

Tune diya hai jo
Woh dard hi sahi
Tujhse mila hai toh
Inaam hai mera

Mera aasmaan dhoondhe teri zameen
Meri har kami ko hai tu laazmi

Zameen pe na sahi
Toh aasmaan mein aa mil
Tere bina guzara
Ae dil hai mushkil

Maana ki teri maujoodgi se
Ye zindagani mehroom hai
Jeene ka koi dooja tareeka
Na mere dil ko maaloom hai

Tujhko main kitni
Shiddat se chaahun
Chaahe toh rehna tu be-khabar
Mohtaaj manzil ka toh nahi hai
Ye ek tarfa mera safar, safar
Khoobsurat hai manzil se bhi
Meri har kami ko hai tu laazmi

Adhura hoke bhi
Hai ishq mera kaamil
Tere bina guzara
Ae dil hai mushkil


Thanks a lot to @lordbutterfly who is organising this wonderful initiative attracting thousands of underrated voices to hive. I am seeing so many people submitting their entries and it is always good to see that.