PEPE and MEME PUD on the 26th? So that means I'm late?

Untitled2_20240912205415.png


Hello everyone, Today is Friday, which means today is PEPE POWER UP DAY....

untitled.gif

But wait a minute, after I saw one of the posts. On the 26th of every month, there is also a MEME and PEPE POWER UP DAY. Coincidentally, this year, September 26th falls on a Thursday. What should I do now?

untitled.gif

Panic? Of course not, I'll just do it as usual. I will do POWER UP every Friday even if the 26th doesn't coincide with Friday in the following months.

untitled.gif



And on this Friday (September 27) I will power up 34,938,153 PEPE (rounded up to 35K PEPE).

image.png

And now I've accumulated 200K PEPE (80% away from 1 million PEPE).

image.png

How is your progress?



That's the post about my (Late?) participation in PEPE-PUD. See you at the next PEPE-PUD...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center