HSBI WEEKLY GIVEAWAY #06

Hi everyone, welcome back to my HSBI giveaway. Starting this week, I changed the format from daily to weekly. Why?

Untitled1_20240910135754.png

A few weeks (or months) ago there was an incident where some users who held Giveaways had Downvotes coming to their posts for a week. The reason was the repetitive content of the post every day (or almost no difference in each post).

My alternate account also fell victim to downvotes so I decided to close it and not use it anymore. My main account is also doing the same thing (posting the same content every day) but luckily hasn't been targeted yet.

Therefore, I plan to change the format to only every other week to lower suspicion and avoid being targeted.

Tak berjudul1_20231107202711.png

Not in a good mood

DayPostStatusReward Type
MondaySplinterlands ChallengeRunning50% HBD - 50% HP
TuesdayHSBI GIVEAWAYRunning50% HBD - 50% HP
WednesdayBTW (Buy Token Wednesday)Running100% Liquid
ThursdaySplinterlands ChallengeRunning50% HBD - 50% HP
FridayDrawingRunning50% HBD - 50% HP
SaturdayBATTLE FROM THE PAST (Splinterlands)Running100% Liquid
SundayAI ArtRunning50% HBD - 50% HP

Last week, I was in a bad mood, so I didn't make any posts. As I said in the previous post, I also haven't been in the mood to draw even though I've been preparing for it.

For this week, hopefully, everything can be done well, especially AI Art. If the drawing process is not finished on that day, AI Art may swap days with Drawing Post.

Tak berjudul1_20231107202711.png

How to enter the GIVEAWAY

  • To join this Giveaway, write your name in the comments.

  • Reblog and Upvote are optional. But if the value of this post gets bigger, I will plan to increase the allocation and the number of winners (for starters, 2 winners get 1 HSBI each).

Number of Winners this week
(2 Winners, each gets 1 HSBI)

Tak berjudul1_20231107202711.png

Want to get more HSBI?

You can join the FreeCompliments community for a chance to get a lot of HSBI (just by joining, you already get 1 HSBI). Other ways to get HSBI in the FreeCompliments community include:

8jd4Rll.png

or you can also see here (+ HSBI Rewards for Curation Trail)

Tak berjudul1_20231107202711.png

Additional Info?

*Nope*

Tak berjudul1_20231107202711.png

That was my post about the HSBI Giveaway and my progress from the previous week. See you in the next post and good luck...


Credit:
HSBI Logo from here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center