BTW : Buy Token Wednesday #4

a-logo-design-with-the-text-btw-in-a-bright-blue-c-Y7EJmkbJRoymgG9I4J1KYQ-ZC8QXuioSkSr3drWizSZ4Q.jpeg

created using ideogram.ai


Hi, everyone. Following what I have planned in the previous post, I will post about buying tokens in the HIVE ecosystem on Wednesday.



The main purpose of buying tokens is of course to support the token by holding or staking. By buying a token, we may get dividends or rewards in the form of liquid HIVE, Upvotes, or other tokens.

Every week (or 2 weeks), I will try to buy 1 or more tokens according to the SWAP.HIVE that I have when BTW will be written. And the tokens that I will buy this time are...


DEC (mandatory)

image.png

image.png

Last week, I bought about 1000 DECs and left a few more to reach the target purchase limit. In-game too, I still have some DECs left over after doing rentals last season.

And for this week, I decided to use all of my SWAP.HIVE to buy DEC without leaving any to buy PEPE. I decided to do that because this week I plan to turn the PEPE POWER UP DAY post into another post (which hopefully will happen this week).

image.png

So now I have about 2700 DEC and that's more than enough for my rental needs this season.


Since it was a new season, I decided to buy some Major Chests. I had about 24K Glint but I decided to buy only 20 Major Chests (1K Glint per Major Chest)

image.png

image.png

In the first 10 Major Chests, I only got Chaos Evoker and Dark Arborist. Whereas in the other 10, I got 4 different cards. One of them is an Epic Card from Water Element (Shock Trooper*). This card will probably be my favorite card while in little league The card's ruleset has an Attack power of 4 points.

Some cards also saw a level-up after opening 20 Major Chests this time.

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

That's the post about what tokens I bought this Wednesday (+ opening Major Chests). Thank you for visiting and reading this post. See you in the next post.

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center