What's My Favorite Brand Of Chocolate?

Chocolates has been one of the most well known sweets around the world and it's not just the kids that loves chocolates but also adults, too. Of course, there are people do who doesn't like chocolates because of the it's taste or the texture but most of the people around the world loves chocolates as a whole.

Source

There are lots of kinds of chocolates that we can choose from. From the chocolates that are imported were mostly famous and there were some chocolates that are made locally. Some chocolates that we usually like were the ones that are imported from another country because the taste of their chocolate is different from our chocolate locally.

I've tried tasting chocolates locally and an imported chocolate and their taste has a big difference. Maybe the local chocolates here were mixed with other ingredients because the price of that chocolate is cheap compared to the chocolates that are imported.

But what kind of chocolate do I like?

I think I blog about the chocolate on what I like and that is Hershey's because it is really tasty and sweet and it's also one of the best chocolate that I've tasted since I was a child.

Aside from Hershey's there is another chocolate brand that I also like and it's mixed with peanuts and you what I mean, that is Reese's. That's second of my best chocolate that I really like and after tasting it, I'm craving for more but the price is somewhat pricy since that chocolate is imported and whenever the Reese's chocolate is on sale in 7/11 store, I would rush to go to the store and bought 3 pairs of it because it's really yummy but I mostly like the big pack one of Reese's because they are many.

Source

I don't usually eat chocolates before I started working because I have a tight budget and even though that I like to buy it but the price of the chocolate's at that time is expensive to me since my budget is only for my daily need and not for buying stuffs that are not needed.

After I started my work, that's the time that I bought lots of things that I cannot afford when I was still a student and one of them were the chocolates. I make myself full of buying chocolates that I want in an online store since we don't have any imported chocolates here in our town and the only thing that I can try and eat chocolates were ordering online.

Source

One of the chocolates that I bought were Reese's and when I tasted that chocolate, it's really yummy and delicious and the peanuts inside the Reese's were bursting. Reese's is well known for their chocolates with peanuts.

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

Thoughts

Eating chocolates are the ones that makes me happy. I will be happy eating this chocolate while watching videos with my family because it will make more satisfying if I would eat that together with my family and enjoying eat with my daughter.

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

Banner_V.gif

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments