The Experience of Being Broke

I think most of the people experience of being broke and I am one of the people that experience that. Even if they (we) are broke, we usually buy things that we love even if that is the last penny that they (we) have on our pocket.

image.png
Source

But Why? I think one of the reason for them is to satisfy themselves for their last money that they have. Just like me, I will buy the things that are not always necessary because the satisfaction that gives me is unimaginable (just like a kid that bought their lollipops)

Anyway, I am one of the few people that will buy that are unnecessary things or foods on my last penny because it makes me satisfy myself on a short time. Even if it's a short time, I will be happy for that thing.

If you'd ask me on the thing or the food that I will spend my last penny. That would be food and nothing else, maybe I love eating and exploring about the food and most of the times, I prefer on buying these foods like chocolates, drinks, or even sweets.

image.png
Source

Whenever I saw a food that I didn't tasted before, I would grab and put it in the counter immediately because I want to try it for myself even if that's really not delicious. I don't mind on my money because money will always come but my one time happiness for buying that stuff that I want is a pleasure to me. Sometimes, I will hesitate on buying it because I might not have enough money to live in a day but other than that, I would go for it because my happiness is not always every day and that happiness can give me strength on striving on the next day and to work more as hard as I can.

I think there's a big difference when you have lots of money and being broke. I remember one time that I have a couple of money from my work and I don't know what to do with the money and if ever that there's food, I am always full rather than being broke, even if that's one thing that I don't usually eat, I would eat that and the taste will be different from when I have a couple of money.

image.png
Source

Becoming broke is not an issue for me because I was raise and born in a poor family but we can eat three times a day and I am accustomed on being broke not just once, twice, but more than that. There were times that I need to save money in order to buy a thing that I like because not I am not always have money. Sometimes, I think that it's better to be broke than to have lots of money because there were some things that I will experience about being broke than having lots of money.

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

Banner_V.gif

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments