Hershey's Is One of my All time favorite of Chocolate

Chocolates are one of the best sweets that we can eat on our free time, past time, for travelling, or even in studying and we even pick our best or our favorite chocolate when we do that.

There were lots of kinds of chocolates that we can try it on some of the chocolates have milk on them, pure chocolates, and sometimes they put something to mix with it.

Most of the children loves chocolate because chocolates are sweet and delicious and we know that kids love eating sweets just like chocolate. When we go anywhere, we can see stores that were selling chocolates with different kinds of brands.

As for me, one of my best and my favorite chocolate is Hershey's and you know what I mean, Hershey's is one of the oldest chocolate and a well-known chocolate in the whole world. Now, there were lots of mixed in the chocolates that they put on because they follow the trend in the market.

The first time that I have eaten a Hershey's chocolate is when I was in my primary school days that one of my classmates ate a chocolate and I ask my classmate if he could share the chocolate with me and with no hesitation, he gave a small piece of a chocolate with me. After we ate all of the chocolate from my classmate, I casually asked him of the name of the chocolate because it's delicious and I would buy the same chocolate that he is eating at that moment and he said that it's a Hershey's chocolate and it's not available here in our place because it's an imported chocolate that is a present that his dad give him.

So, at that time, when I will see a Hershey's chocolate, I would buy it directly and I will eat it by myself. There were only a few times that I ate the chocolate because our place is a town and it's not a develop town maybe on my high school days.

When I am studying in a university which is located in another famous city here in our place then I went to the grocery store and here I saw the Hershey's and I grab two of them because I knew that this was my all time favorite when I was a child and after I tasted the chocolate, I am satisfied and I will bring some of it and save it in my dormitory.

I tried lots of different chocolates like Kitkat, M & M's, Reese's, and other famous brands of chocolate but for me, nothing beats Hershey's Chocolate. There were also local chocolates that I usually buy during my childhood days because it's cheap and thinking that it is chocolate on the outside and nothing more but I think the local chocolate is not as good as other imported chocolates because of the ingredients that they put.

I am eating the Hershey's chocolate while typing this article blog and one distinct flavor that I like the most on Hershey's and that is their original flavor milk chocolate because I think there were now lots of different kinds of flavors of Hershey's chocolate. Like chocolate mixed with cookies, mixed with nuts, or sometimes, raisins.

In fact, when I went to the 7/11 store just last week, I never thought that they have a 7 day on sale and one of the products that are on sale are the Hershey's chocolate. My eyes were sparkling when I saw that the Hershey's chocolate is on sale and I bought a couple of it because it's my favorite and also, I will give some of them to my daughter and my wife because I know that they also love chocolates as much as I do.

Note: The first photo was edited by myself using Canva

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

Banner_V.gif

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now