Words of love

1000014704.jpgsource


Where you had once washed your coloured hands
It seems as if the winds are bringing fragrance from there even today
I remember all the words
What do you still remember?

Let's sit there again
Whenever you get free time!
The songs that I had written for you
It seems as if the winds are singing
I always remember
The words of love!

Sometimes words of denial
Sometimes words of acceptance!
I often feel as if my friend
is always coming back.
I feel as if I am sitting with you right now
I am sitting with my hands on your soft shoulders

Your hair is scattered
It seems as if clouds are covering it
You are very helpless
I am also far from there
You are lost somewhere
I am also shattered and shattered!
It seems as if directions are taking me to you again

Thank you so much for reading. Have a good day ☺️🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now