Those words!

1000029802.jpgsource


From where do I get those words
Which express the pain of the heart
When the pain rises in the heart,
A river flows in these eyes
Then by making the heart pulsate,
It composes a poem
The one who sang this love song,
Has experienced the pain of life

From where do I get those words
Which express the pain of the heart
The mind builds a hundred walls,
But the flood comes
Then, suppressed under the shame of the people,
The mind remains suffocated

How do I explain to it,
It suffers pain every moment
From where do I get those words
Which express the pain of the heart
The eyes have always supported me,
They drink up all the sorrows
Then, covering themselves with a cold blanket,
They bury their dreams and go to sleep
Then a new morning comes,
All their pain gets hidden
From where do I get those words
Which express the pain of the heart

Thank you so much for reading. Have a great day 😊🙏 @vikbuddy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center