Rebirth

1000014998.jpgsource


I forget the paths
And that is why I find new paths
I leave my sleep and enter
Someone else's sleep
This is how rebirth keeps happening

I am one of those people who do not like to be born only once in a lifetime
And to die only once
Still, it will be like showing places on a map

It is very difficult to say anything about my life
Where love was and in what colours
And where love was not present,
what was there at that time

There are so many shadows within water, sleep and darkness
And like the roots of ancient trees
They are so entangled with each other
That I cannot even take out one or two and show them in the air

The river in which I dive
By the time I come out
Either the city changes
Or the colour of the river water
The evening starts anytime
And not even one of those is visible
Because of whom the stone of loneliness shines

Thank you so much for reading. Have a great day 😊🙏 @vikbuddy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center