Once again

1000015762.jpgsource


Once again, the mind sprouted,
once again dreams grew in the eyes
Once again something melted in the heart, once again sounds came out of the breath
Once again, hiding from everyone, I made a wish to God

Once again, a simple face, seemed special from the whole world
Once again, all the paradigms of life were formed around a girl
Once again the expressions of a face, became the simile of beauty
I thought that all this might not happen this time

Earlier experiences said, I will not fall in love now
Once again, a number became the most special in my contacts
Once again, every password changed, a name became my faith
Once again, a soft ringtone, the sparkle in the eyes

Again a girl's photo, she used to talk to me for hours
I had to sleep after messaging her, I had to wake up with her message
I had to keep every message, every mail of hers separately
I thought that it would not be an episode, replay every time

Earlier experiences said, now I will not fall in love
Again every word of a playful girl seemed pleasant
Only that girl seemed sensible, the world seemed crazy
Her mother, her father, everything about her was important
Even the special work of my life was just a compulsion

Again I became useless in the eyes of the whole world
Again expenses doubled, income decreased, I went into debt
My brain will not be helpless in the hands of my heart
Earlier experiences said, now I will not fall in love
Again some meaningless things, a smile bloomed on the lips

Again memories of a girl, of the heart
Found the words written on paper
Again a tear came to the corner of the eyes, stopped and stayed
Again her memories guarded my dreams
Again the essence of my poems changed and they were decorated

Again the songs were filled with sorrow, again love was decorated in the poems
A girl will not have so much power over my poet
Earlier experiences said that I will not fall in love now
Perhaps there were some springs of flowery feelings in my mind-garden
Perhaps some unique songs were to descend in my poetic garden

Perhaps this flower of love was to bloom and scatter
Perhaps all this was destined, to meet and to separate
Perhaps there was a broken image of feelings in my mind
Perhaps I needed this experience more than before
Perhaps I would not have been able to welcome soft feelings again
All experiences would have remained half,
if love had not happened again

Thank you so much for reading. Have a great day ☺️🙏 @vikbuddy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center