Memories

1000017682.jpgsource


Both my eyes drooped,
The voice choked my throat
The sweet touch of my lips,
No one could speak it
No one could read it,
There is such a secret account,
In my pale pain,
You are a red line.

In the innocent and broken eyebrows,
There was an unbroken hope of happiness.
In those sweet smiles,
There was the definition of life
On the path of my life,
Everyone scattered embers
I did not find anyone in life,
Who could spread love for a moment

In whose breaths,
The voice of dead humanity is alive
Whom even you could not touch,
My existence is immortal
Entangled in the roots of obsession,
Have you tied the sad story of hard work
Or have you tied a garland of pain on the doors of the eyes?

That first pleasure of the eyes,
Is the meaning of so much history
The path of beauty is perseverance
With these illusions,
The oars of consciousness in the hands,
Float like a golden boat,
In the peaceful ocean of the mind
Acceptance became rejection,
In removing some doubt.
Tell me, what did I get,
In betraying?
Who could attract,
To my completely engrossed heart,
No one could give peace,
To my disturbed heart

If you can listen, then listen to my inner words.
Someone is talking to someone,
about his home
In the withered lilies of the valley,
There was not even a bit of nectar left
You squeezed the heart of the flowers with your empty hands
It is possible that we may come to life again,
by touching the dust of your holy feet

Whose memory and nectar,
remains on my eyelids always.
It is difficult to see even the shadow of his body today
After drinking the nectar of the rays,
I will sway in the gusts of intoxication.
From behind the clouds,
I will silently kiss the moon

Thank you so much for reading. Have a great day ☺️🙏. @vikbuddy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now