Like a Moon!

1000014844.jpgsource


I was living under the rule of darkness,
The moon removed the veil
The house was illuminated
I did not know the definition of home
I have lived in poverty
I had no desire for anything

There was no place
I was wandering
The moment her feet touched me
I was swallowed in the house
The moon removed-----
From morning to evening,
whenever her anklets tinkled in the courtyard
Whenever her laughter like spring tinkled in the courtyard

My eyes would sparkle
I was living in suffocation
The atmosphere smells now
The house has become a temple
The moon removed----'
What should I say to her, I swear

She is very innocent
She is as high as the sky
She is deeper than the sea
That is my fate now
I was living very lonely
She is my honor, now
She has become a layer in the house

Thank you so much for reading. Have a great day. ☺️🙏 @vikbuddy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now