Lights

1000015249.jpgsource


I don't know how you illuminate the deep darkness of my existence
With the magic of your mere glance
There is something within you

With which you play the silence of the wilderness
Like a sitar in the bosom of the ocean
In your impossible sky
You are playing like a free bird

With the shadow of your voice
Which is almost mute
And I am standing at the port of poetry
Opening my eyes in the deep fog

It seems that even imaginary happiness
Has come to an end
I don't know where, sitting on which rock
You are plucking flowers

Here I am sprinkling water
On the dry eyes of sorrow
Perhaps there is an impenetrable curtain of butterflies between us

Whatever it is
I am flying on the ocean of your tinkling voice
Swans are doing a duet with the waves of the body of sound
My fluttering lips
Do you remember how many times I was born

By calling you a purple lotus I called out
And still, descending from the mountain of loneliness
I will come to the fragrant
singing tree of our shadows
I will keep coming in bright nights

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center