Last love

1000015047.jpgsource


Everything becomes beautiful at some point
There is now an infinite distance between spring and us
I have been waiting for this sensation
Have longed for belonging, for acceptance
You are beautiful like the autumn tree
Which has bid farewell to its leaves without regret

Among tired and worn out things
The restlessness with which the sound of water
Reminds us of life, remind of adaptability
You excite me like this sound and this memory
You have rejuvenated this thirsty soul
Like sometimes just before or just after death
Leaving the remarks of everlasting presence
Your touch had been so precious

Someone stands ready for the last love
I am standing like this in this solitude
My words are not able to support me
And you are beautiful like a dry tree
You are the last love of this life

Thank you so much for reading. Have a great day ☺️🙏 @vikbuddy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center