In the moon night

1000019627.jpg
source


I will climb on your sky becoming the moon
I will love you with great joy all night.
I will keep drinking the nectar of the Kadamba tree
Let the loving flute be on the lips of the sweet ones
Leaving the earth-house, let the spring burst forth

Let the sweet song of auspicious lotus take hold of your feet
Read my silent inscription of signs
I will love you with great joy all night
I will climb on your sky becoming the moon

I will love you with great joy all night
Bathing in the beautiful moonlight
Let the soul's hands fill the vessel with nectar
Let the gentle beauty and successful essence keep increasing
Let the patient and serious ocean fill the heart
Let's fill the sweet lights

Under the cloud of hair, with the curved eyebrows
Lightning brought up in the clouds of darkness of attachment
May it carry the inner knowledge of discrimination
Open the veil of your face and come out
May I see you with love all night long.
May I climb on your sky becoming the moon

Open the modesty from your arms!
Let there be a vocal rhyme of the open loving eyes
May there be no difference between the earth and the sky
May there be the conflict of enjoyment and union
Move forward with joy on the high raised rock feet
May I see you with love all night long.
May I climb on your sky becoming the moon
May I see you with love all night long

Thank you so much for reading. Have a great day 😊🙏. @vikbuddy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now