If i too had!

1000019678.jpgsource


If I too had been spellbound by your beauty
If I too had tasted the nectar of your lips
If I too had slept under your cloud of hair
If I too had become the eyeliner of your eyes

If I too had composed the song of the God of love
If I too had become the soul mate of the hapless statue
If I too had found shelter in your arms
If the lotus leaf of your heart had blossomed somewhere

If the account of the eternal thirst of the heart had awakened
If the line beyond the horizon had emerged somewhere
If it is true, I too would have heard the eternal music
If I too had become the soul mate of the hapless statue

If you too had been reciting the hymns of love
If you too had been building the nests of love
If I too had come in your dreams sometimes
If I too had sung the song of union sometimes
If I too had written the auspicious victory of love in the battle

If I were the mirror of your youth,
If I were the plot of your story,
Somewhere the message would have been left in the hands of the clouds.
I would have also read the love of some lonely eyes.
I would also have become the love interest of the helpless statue

Thank you so much for reading. Have a great day 😊🙏. @vikbuddy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now