For years!

1000029516.jpgsource


The eyes are not able to catch any one of them, even after looking very carefully
For years,
You and me,
The wheels of the train on the iron track,
Iron on iron,
Does not get missed,
Does not stop even after getting punctured,
Same applause, Same principle,
No opposition

You and me,
A picture on the wall,
Hanging in such a way for years,
That,
If it is removed today,
The colorless emptiness of the wall will haunt,
Everyone will ask where the picture has gone

For years,
You and me,
The vibration of a leaf in the wind,
A lonely game,
Hidden from everyone in such a way,
That no one even pays attention,
So normal, And so old.

But how strange, That for years,
You and me, Did not talk much,
Often we remained silent,
Immersed in our own work
Has the emptiness in my life come from this path?

When we were new,
We used to talk so much,
It seemed that our talks would never end
But still, I don't know how,
from then to today, Nothing has changed.
It has been difficult to stay away from you for years

Thank you so much for reading. Have a great day 😊🙏 @vikbuddy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center