If not for you all? Worthy lives that change my stories.

image source using pixabay

Words are just like airs, but the true and sincere expression of these words brings out the beauty of that thankfulness in us.

That is why I have to appreciate, and compliment people, groups and everyone who has made me a voice, it is essential.

Today, being October 9, 2024. I am using this medium of the media, to compliment, hive blockchain.

@KelvinGuo, CEO of hive and the entire people who have taken the burden to make this space available for someone like me to have the opportunity to meet a large family.

My voice has been heard because you have given me a supporting niche to showcase my personal life, my contribution, and too, issues concerning me and my personal life have been solved, by the family I have got here

This could only happen because, hive is made available, for me to use it to share my feelings, emotions, ideas, and even my weaknesses. All these wouldn't have been possible if not for this space called hive.

Since I joined, hive my life has totally changed, it is just like I am with my real family. People read my blogs, take into cognizance, to encourage, tell me what to do in terms of my depression and confusion.

I can't complement and thank you all enough. To mention but feel, thank you our dear @freecomplimmentcommunity. Your presence in the hive blockchain has made me a better person.

Many times people don't appreciate my worth out there, but when I bring my problems, the true issues about taking down, your presence that had brought many hands here, gives me people to comfort me and complement my efforts.

I can't mention all the communities, but I owe you all lots of appreciation, thanks, financially, you all have proven yourself. I have been able to sort out myself, bills and issues with the little effort I make here with massive rewards beyond my appreciation to you all.

Once again, thanks to all who brought the Idea, including the CEOs of all the apps, channels, used in this blockchain. If not that you birth a vision like this, many of us here would have been lost and gone with the all surrounding issues of life.

This few I could mention, but all the communities here, like I early said, have made me the person I am today.

In terms of enhancing the way I see life, what life is all about and how to feel about other people. Without hive, like I said, my life, would have been done for. In many ways.

I really don't have anything, to pay you all back with if not that you to all of you who spend your precious time visiting my blogs

And all of those, I am unable to mention, from the depths of my heart I appreciate. For always making time as of your so expensive time to visit my blog.

Your words, in my comments box, are just like a family conversation that helps the broken heart and encourages a brother in times of happiness and joy.

@Uyobong, who has tremendous encourage and mentors many of us, on how to succeed and be impactful in this community. I can't pay you all back, I can't even say it all in a dozen words, nor with the punching of my pad, in this special articulation.

I owe you all my gratefulness for every success, progress, I witness here. Even when I feel people don't want to know more about me, I get more than, my desire love, attention, and reason to always come here just because of you all.

for being on with the in Leo frontend and all the in Leo frontend, lovers, @taskmaster for being there for me. You bring up every day new ideas, that help my teaching in class as a teacher.

Hive, and the issue, ranging from the issue of Digital lifestyle, and many other articles that I read, daily here, has been helpful to my illustration and has allowed my students to relate to the concepts.

Without hive, all these wouldn't have been possible, and you all made it to become the top notching blockchains that have saved millions of lives from all o walks of life.

Hmm, my mouths can't compliment your beautiful, how knows me, before? Who paid attention to my content before now? But with you all I have seen evidence to move on, create it and live it.

I have learned from many people, present and past lives, and I am making adjustments in some things I see that we as family would not want to see me do.

If not for anything, I am complimenting all of those who bring up their personal issues, challenges, weakness and how they defeated these olds here.

It has been making me more, better, trust me, by the time you all most have finished molding me, I will be a more responsible person. To stay to my challenges and break through the olds just like you all are doing.

That is why I say let me use this opportunity to compliment, appreciate, and reflect on how you are, collectively, living a life worth of emulation in this blockchain.

Thank you so much friends, brothers and sisters, business partners and people of one goal and vision, for being here for me all these while. God bless you all. Please keep showing me the love and attentions because I am not taking it for granted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center