Good Bye 2023 and Welcome 2024, Some Compliments are Here!

Welcome back,

It's been 365 days, the year 2023 will tell us goodbye and then a new year will come. People will share about their resolutions and then they will forget to work on them with time and the same cycle will repeat again and again.

I am happy because I learnt a lot of things in 2023 and I am looking forward to learning more new things. Blockchain is vast and you can never stop learning from this space if you are really a learner.

I want to share some compliments to myself as I think I am the one who need to fix things up for himself.

Source

  1. I want to be more dedicated as that is what I missed this year, I planned but failed to execute my plans properly and that reduced my productivity.

  2. I do not want to wait for the right time anymore and I want to start with what i have in mind and this is what I learnt few days back.

  3. I will give time to my family, more time probably no matter what. I started taking full break from my work recently and that helped me a lot.

  4. There were times when I thought that I was alone, I will make sure to teach my mind that I am never alone and that my family is always there.

  5. lastly, I want to work more towards working on the resolutions that I have in mind rather than just writing them here on the chain or on a piece of paper or on the smartphone.

Source

That are few compliments that I want to give to myself, I hope and wish I can follow that, now half hour is left in India before this year says good bye to us. Take care everyone, I will see you all in the next year now.

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center