Weekly HSBI Giveaway and a Gold Foil Splinterlands Card

generated with ideogram.ai

It's been awhile since I have offered a giveaway. I used to do the daily giveaway with each post but to be honest it just started to get old. I do enjoy giving out HSBI to help others here in Hive because it's my way to give back to all of you that have been so kind and supportive of me during my last year of blogging.

I landed here through Splinterlands, I enjoyed playing the game and got the the point that I wanted to rent out cards but I didn't have enough resource credits (RC.) So I started blogging to get enough HP to cover those expenses but I ended up enjoying it so much that I spend more time here than I ever did in Splinterlands.

HIVE Power

This past week I finally surpassed 2500 HP grown pretty much organically with a goal to make it to 5000 by years end. I still have a long way to go! I wanted to say thank you to everyone who has helped me a long the was, especially the #silvergoldstackers .

The Giveaway

I will be giving out two prizes of five (5) HSBI chosen at random from all of the entrants. There will also be one gold foil Splinterlands card as a third prize. If you don't play Splinterlands just let me know and I'll send you an HSBI instead. To participate you need a reputation level of at least 25 and bots of course cannot win. And please one entry per person to make it fair to everyone.

To Enter

I would like you to simply tell me which community is your favorite to post in and why, that's it. I'm hoping to learn something new and maybe even try out some new communities for my future posts. I recently joined in with the Shadow Hunters and it's been a lot of fun. I'm hoping to hear about some more great communities!

The contest will end on Sunday at noon California Pacific Time. Just enter before then and you are in the contest. No need to upvote but if you choose to I would greatly appreciate it! And tips are always appreciated as well.

And if you are interested in my last Shadow Hunter entry have a look, it was pretty cool.

I you want to check the whole thing out you can here: @thebighigg/my-shadow-hunterssmash-entry-and-a-lemon

HSBI
If you are unfamiliar with the prize you can learn more here: @steembasicincome/hive-sbi

Choosing the winner

All entries will be placed on the Wheel of Names and I will spin it three times. The first prize will be 5 HSBI units. The second will be another 5 HSBI units. And the third will be for this card or one HSBI unit, your preference.

Since there will be three spins it is possible the same person could win all three prizes. I've never seen it happen before but you might get really lucky!

And since I am posting in the #freecompliments community I just wanted to remind everyone to take some time today to be kind. A little kindness can make a huge difference in someone's life. Please check out the community and consider joining us!

Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read over my post. If you have any suggestions, questions or comments please feel free to leave them below.

Happy Monday everyone! (If there is such a thing...)

Disclaimer
Splinterlands card image is property of Splinterlands.

If you are interested in precious metals or even want to learn more about them feel free to come join us #silvergoldstackers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center