Merry Christmas with the Silver Bells of Christmas silver round/ Re-blog lottery!

Now that I finally finished up the twelve days of Christmas wish list I'm free to ramble on about something else. It's been a bit of a hectic week getting gifts sent off so that I can finally have a nice quiet time this afternoon before seeing some family tonight. So, since it's Christmas Eve I thought I might share some Christmas silver that I bought so long ago I don't recall when!

I believe I found this in a jewelry shop in San Antonio, Texas when I was doing some active duty with the Army. It was a small shop just around the corner from the hotel I was staying. They bought silver and gold and had all sorts goodies at pretty much spot. I bought this and a few other nice pieces while I was there. It has a really cool toning pattern to it that gives it that nice aged look. I'm not sure who produced it, but I found a picture of it on Numista.com but they didn't have much information either. Still it's some nice Silver Bells of Christmas in a one ounce silver round!

My neighbor gave me an Aeropress coffee maker for Christmas. So this morning I was experimenting with it, I think I finally figured out how to get coffee just strong enough to enjoy. It had a bit of a learning curve but it makes some good coffee. I'll take some pictures and get them up here in a couple of days so you can all see how my new coffee toy works!

Today this will be on the short side since I'm going to relax for a bit and maybe sip a little bourbon! I hope you all have a great Christmas Eve and a Merry Christmas. Thanks for taking the time to stop by and read my post!

Re-blog lottery

Now for the winner of the re-blog lottery! Today we had 40 people re-blog my post, thank you so much! The people who re-blogged were:

@blitzzzz
@bntcamelo
@bulliontools
@caleb-marvel
@dfreitesp
@diodao
@enginewitty
@ericburgoyne
@esbat
@fantagira
@flaxz.alive
@florakese
@ganjafarmer
@geneeverett
@henruc
@hjrrodriguez
@jenam
@jhonnygo
@jorgebgt
@kerrislravenhill
@kungfukid
@ladymisa
@lovver
@matthew1
@miriammarga
@mirroredspork
@monsterbuster
@necho41
@olaf.gui
@oskarl21
@pepetoken
@rebe.torres12
@rosauradels
@screamheart
@stekene
@trautenberk
@trumpman
@vaynard86
@vrezyy
@yova

Voluntary daily reminder list for those who request to be on it: @ganjafarmer
If you want to be added to the list as well just feel free to ask!

Thank you everyone! I have been working to improve my engagement and all of you have really helped out! If you have any recommendations or suggestions please feel free to let me know. I'm always looking to improve my posts.

Good luck to everyone!

And the Wheel of Names results:
Winner #1:

Winner #2:

Congratulations to @jorgebgt , you will receive 3 HSBI
Congratulations to @geneeverett , you will receive 2 HSBI

Now for today's re-blog lottery! You just need to re-blog my post you will be placed on the Wheel of Names for a spin to possibly win 3 HSBI units! New twist, one winner on the first spin wins 3 HSBI, and a second spin for a chance for 2 HSBI, so two possible winners or one really lucky one could win both spins! An upvote is not required but is always greatly appreciated. Bots aren't allowed to win the prize. Contest ends at 14:00 (2 PM) California Pacific time tomorrow. If I somehow missed your re-blog please let me know and I'll add you to the next draw.

What are HSBI units? They are units that you can purchase to sponsor someone and you in turn receive a unit as well. This way we both benefit! They give you occasional upvotes on your posts for a lifetime, and the more you accumulate the more often you receive upvotes and the bigger they can be. You can read some more here:

@steembasicincome/hive-sbi

If you have more questions feel free to ask.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center