POBPhotocontest : One Night in Bangkok

It's been a while since I last joined this contest, this is one of my favorite because it allows you to become more of an explorer since every week a new theme is given.

Good thing I have an entry for this weeks theme night. What I love about the night specially in the city you can see a lot of different color of light, from building to sidewalks and even from cars.

These photos were taken during our trip to Thailand, the city was full of colors . The night is so alive and all the building light up that it makes the roads even brighter. The city light gave a pretty good lighting for this famous Toktok , the signature ride in Thailand.

They even have a very long line of big LED TV on the malls, it's just so amazing to see this since not much of this kind is seen in the Philippines specially where we live in the highlands. The screens gave light to the whole place making everything visible even it already late night.

I'm very thankful that I was given this opportunity to reach other countries and see the beauty of the night in this places. It's an experience I won't forget.

POBPhotocontest New Round -Night

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center