This content got low rating by people.

Molly's photoshoot

IMG-20240806-WA0011.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today a different post as usual. Recently I started to take some more pictures myself. I am by no means a photographer but thought it's interesting to have some pictures of aspects of my life which I like. One of these aspects is definitely Molly who has joined my life since about 2 months now. She still has to learn a lot but is definitely a great partner in my life!

IMG_20240805_180524.jpg

When we look at her day pattern, she's like most puppies probaly, sleeping a lot. Besides sleeping, she's eating and playing with us. We try to go for a walk twice a day, at noon and in the evening to be sure she has enough movement.

IMG-20240806-WA0004.jpg

As she's still a puppy, although grew quite a lot already, we really need to tacare of her. For example she doesn't see/understand heights yet. Dhe could for example jump from a table and break her leg as she doesn't know it's too high. This as opposed to cats, who're better at surviving heights ;)

IMG-20240801-WA0008.jpeg

Although she looks really cute, both me and my girlfriend aren't giving in to feeding her anything else than dry dog food and sticks on which she can chew. I've read a couple of times that that's the best for a puppy and even for a fullgrown dog.

IMG_20240718_091723_edit_1938081531694364.jpg

As mentioned earlier, we walk twice a day with her as that's the routine we want her to get used to. As a puppy, her body still needs to develop further. So she can only walk her age times 5 minutes. At the moment we're sitting between 15 and 20 minutes. She's fine walking further but it would be too much for her bones and joints which could give problems when they're older.

IMG-20240715-WA0025.jpg

We really love Molly and couldn't have wished for a more cute and adorable dog.

I hope you enjoyed reading her photoshoot ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center