Latest WOO memes

Latest WOO memes as the Zealy campaign will come to an end

Intro

As the WOO Zealy campaign ends on the first of October at 2 am cest, this will probably my last meme report for some time. As I create my memes mostly for the Zealy campaign. Ofcourse there are some exceptions and when I have time, I'll try to make some puns about what is said in the WOO community. But less talking and more memes!

Memes

80r6tn.jpg
Created this one a couple of days ago. @wrestorgonline published their article about organization upgrades so I thought, let's congratulate them with this milestone towards public gameplay. Ofcourse there isn't a better way to congratulate them than with a meme! I never received a formal thank you for my awesome meme card, but guess they are quite busy with getting their Wrestling Organization (game) Online ;)

80ivlh.jpg

I already talked about the Zealy contest coming to an end. A couple of days ago, there was a warning about not cheating in the Zealy contest. There were missions about upgrading your buildings of your cities. But at first the levels of the buildings you upgraded weren't written down in the custom json message. So it was very hard to control stuff. But @munchiesmcgee used his professional auditing skills, uhum, to spy for any inregularities. Apparently he found someone and it was the person who was leading at the leaderboard at the first place. As this person was hammered, I moved to the second place in the ranking. BUT I had the impression it started to motivate people below me even more to try to conquer a better spot. I'm still on the second place at the moment of writing, but I had to make sure that I kept participating enough!

7zz592.jpg
Some weeks ago @bookerman went to BREATHE! convention in Las Vegas (together with some other Hive representatives). Earlier this week, Bookerman apperently was ill and couldn't move. He explained it as " I'm dieing". I'll let it in the middle if he was dramatic and exaggerating or not. Some speculate that he maybe isn't made for partying in Vegas and that he got an STD there. I have a totally different opinion though, he should just drink rum to get better! Arghhhh

That's it for today! I hope you had as much fun reading those memes, as I had to create them! :D
Don't forget: Keep the doctor away with a meme a day!

image.png

What is WOO?

WOO, aka Wrestling Organization Online is an upcoming play2earn game on the Hive blockchain about wrestling. They aim to bring back territory wrestling, where the wrestlers are tradeable nft's. The launch for the game is aimed to be in Q3 of 2023. To be able to launch, they already sold out 60k WOOalpha packs through various sales through 2022. Their WOOAlpha general sale sold out in 99seconds! Besides the wrestlers and managers which could been found in the card packs, they also need cities (often called land plots, but in WOO, we talk about cities). For more information about the ongoing city sale, check out: @wrestorgonline/complete-woo-land-buying-guide

A lot could be said about WOO, to get more information about WOO in general, check out the posts of @wrestorgonline and make sure to join their discord: https://discord.gg/woogame

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center