Donation coming soon-something new

Yes I have been absent for a bit. The recovery from surgery had more complications than anticipated and I am still not recovered and have some pretty serious complications that may be permanent. That said I am still here and still going.

The next donation will be in the next couple of weeks. I am busy with a bunch of stuff but am going to make the donation by the end of the month because of a crowdfunding initiative.

This next donation will go to support Dr. David Tuller's works through the University of California Berkeley Foundation. Dr. Tuller spends his time de-bunking junk science that ME patients (and others) have been fighting for decades.

I will pay most of this out of my own crypto account. I will be sending some assets from here to absorb some of the cost but will be paying more out of pocket than I receive.

I also want to focus this account on curation rather than posts. I simply cant keep up with everything. I can only be as active as my health allows and that's not much.

Of course I will post proofs of the donation as always.

thanks everyone for your support.

Unfortunately for most ME/CFS patients there is no support from healthy people. That's why I , a severely disabled person is running this account. We need healthy allies to fight for us. Our QOL is that of someone dying of AIDS (seriously look this up. This is not to discount the suffering of those with HIV/AIDS)yet we get no treatments, pain management or support and are in this state for decades. We are literally left to rot and die on our own and society doesn't care. Doctors do not care. We need help.

If I am completely honest I am too sick to be running this account. I need to focus on earning money for my own health and really do not have the energy to be doing this. I never did have the energy or health but had to do something.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center