MANAGING YOURSELF TO SUCCESS: THE HOLY SPIRIT AND YOU


Source
As A #Student
I have discovered that a crucial aspect of my success as a student lies in my ability to manage my packed schedule effectively. Whenever I enter a new environment, I make it a priority to invest significant effort, seek knowledge from experienced individuals, and ask pertinent questions.
When my endeavours and capabilities fall short, I turn to my faith and place my trust in God.
In times of widespread apprehension and discontent, I resort to prayer, hoping for a miraculous intervention.
When I find myself in financial straits, I turn to God for assistance.

The Holy Spirit has been my most significant source of support. However, it is important to understand that the Holy Spirit does not undertake certain tasks for you, contrary to popular belief:

Source

  1. The Holy Spirit does not take examinations on your behalf, but if you rely on Him, He will offer guidance and instil in you the confidence to excel in your exams.

  2. The Holy Spirit does not study for you, but if you seek His guidance while studying, He can facilitate your understanding and retention of the material.

  3. The Holy Spirit does not dictate your choice of friends, but if you heed His guidance, He will make you uncomfortable around individuals who should not be your companions.

  4. The Holy Spirit does not prevent you from becoming distracted from your purpose, but He will caution you when you are spreading yourself too thin.

  5. The Holy Spirit does not pray on your behalf, but He will support you when you initiate prayer.

  6. The Holy Spirit does not apologize to those you have wronged, but He will prompt you to make amends.

  7. The Holy Spirit does not bestow material wealth upon you, but He can inspire ideas that have the potential to enrich your life if you act upon them.

Cooperating with the Holy Spirit demands humility and a willingness to collaborate with Him. It is essential to recognize your responsibilities and actively engage in the process. Working with the Holy Spirit is not a justification for idleness, nor is it a shortcut to success in the competitive world.

In summary: Do not let your busy schedule deter you.
Let go of the unfriend friends, have a supporting system like the Holy Spirit and good friends that can assist you when you are down- It is awful if you want to do it alone at times.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now