Another Memorable Day

So yesterday was @ahmarch birthday. So @nabbas0786 and I decided to surprise him.

I woke up early and took a bath. Then I went to the metro station where Abbas was waiting for me. I picked him up then we both went to buy a cake for Ahmar.

Layers
I know Ahmar likes Layers Cake. So we went straight to Layers to buy Ahmar's favorite cake. While I was busy buying the cake, Abbas was taking these beautiful pictures with my phone.

@nabbas0786 took these pictures. But from my phone. So we both have the right to use these images 😂

Ahmar's reaction
After that we went to Ahamar's house with that cake. He was very surprised because he was not expecting a surprise from us. Abbas shared the photo but forgot to share something more special. It was Ahmar's delight.

Cake
That was the cake we bring for him

The was delicious

Dinner
Ahmar's mother cooked delicious meal for us.

Abbas Ahmar and I met after a long time.

And we enjoyed alote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments