This content got low rating by people.

I AM SORRY @revjohno

INTRODUCTION:

Sometimes things like this HAPPENS as a warning. God allows such to happen so that His children will be careful knowing that they are not like others.

WHAT HAPPENED TO ME

I was caught in a serious offence which I am least expected. Someone shared a post in my WhatsApp page. The post captured my interest so much. I reposted it as it was in hive, and I forgot to indicate how I got the post.

PUNISHABLE OFFENCE

Of course, such becomes a plagiarism, which is a punishable offence in Hive and Thread. When hivewatchers saw it, they picked it up and punished me mercilessly. They reduced my reputation from 56 to 13, to make such that I can not be visible again.

Sure! They are right in their judgement. I didn't blame them because they did their job perfectly and passed accurate judgement. I rather blame myself who allow such a big offensive/crime and expensive mistake to occur to me.

I AM SORRY

Really! I offended All my friends who trusted in me and my posts. They have also reduced the respect they have on me. It is not the fault of anyone except me. I caused whatever that has happened to me. But I am still saying sorry.

I am writing to apologize to everyone who picked offence on me to please pardon me. Have mercy on me. I have confessed this evil unto God Almighty whom I always stand before Him. I believe He has forgiven me.

Please I am so sorry! I vowed before God Almighty and you that I will never disappoint your trust on me again. I will always be Faithful, Genuine and Truthful.

I am sincerely saying "SORRY" to All in my community. "SORRY" to All in Hive and Thread.
I remain your humble servant @revjohno

IMG_20231031_182413~2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center