🍲EVERGREEN FAMILY ALTAR DEVOTION

🐦DATE:
SATURDAY 7TH SEPTEMBER, 2024
〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

🌷👑SUBJECT:
ARE YOU A GOOD REPRESENTATIVE OF JESUS CHRIST?
〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

📕BIBLE TEXT:📖

Then I heard the voice of the Lord saying, “Whom shall I send?
And who will go for us?”
And I said, “Here am I. Send me!” (Isaiah 6:8).
〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

❤️🖊️CONTROLLING THOUGHTS:
Jesus is longing deeply for good representation on earth.
〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

🥞🖊️MAIN DISCOURSE:
There is a search in heaven. And there, this question is being asked: "Who will represent us well on earth?"

One thing that isn't found in sufficient degree on earth is good representation for God.

Our text for today reveals that the Prophet Isaiah was in the spirit and found himself in heaven's board meeting. There, God asked, "Who will go for us, and who shall we send".

The truth is: after physically exiting the earth, Jesus left representatives who would maintain His influence here.

But the challenge is that in our time and in these last days, there is a scarcity of good representatives of Jesus who live His very life in words and character.

Are you a good representative of Jesus on earth?

Is He being honoured, revered and accepted because of you?

If you're actually a Christian, your foremost job is to represent Jesus well as long as you live on earth.
➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

DECLARATION:
If you would like to give your life to Jesus, you can do so by saying this prayer:

"Lord Jesus, I come to you a sinner. I ask that You forgive my sins. I accept you into my heart as my Lord and personal saviour. Thank You for saving me, in Jesus' name. Amen." me, in Jesus' name - Amen.
〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

🙏🏿TALKING GOD
Father, help me to be Your true representative on earth, in Jesus' name - Amen.
🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀
2024-09-071725676251788.jpg

📜NOTICE:
This is the 7th post of the assignment by the @hivewatchers for the discipline due to the violence of platform posting rules. Please you can read it but there will be no payout to your votes until the assignment is over, bear with me.

App Source of all Bible references and images.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now