Trying to Pull New Legendary Soulbound Cards | Splinterlands Socmed Challenge

Salinan dari Salinan dari Salinan dari Weekly Socmed Challenge (1).jpg

Hello everyone, welcome back to Ramadhanight's Hive Blog. With the launch of new soulbound cards, I try to spend my glint to get as much legendary card as possible because they are often having great skill even at low level. Here is the result !

Dvder.png

2 Legendary Pack Opening

image.png

image.png

The price for the shop seems increased than the last edition. It used to 25,000 glint for the legendary pack, but now it cost 35,000. That is a lot of improvement ! Some people that save their glint might be gutted by this moment 😅
So here we are, I spent 70,000 glint and 2 alchemy potion for the draw, let's see what I got

image.png
The first card I got is sergeant grauzral. I actually feel disappointed because this card looks to normal for a legendary card. Yes he got the immune which is great for poison ruleset, and opportunity for aim the weak enemies, but with only 2 range damage, it's just not enough.

I try to take a peek at this monster's full stats and ability

image.png
He looks make sense after the 2nd level, with the blast ability to come with, and aiming the weak enemies will be great because they are often put on strategic position behind the tank and the back tanker. But overall, I think the upgrade is not very significance at the next level. Max level is good enough with 1 more range damage.

image.png
Next I got the blackmoor Jinx. Again, I feel disappointed, I tought that legendary monster will be big monster with a lot of ability, but that I found is this tiny monster with just 1 range damage, and 2 health and speed. Such a fragile monster. Yes he has the little mana cost and snipe, but I think it won't be significance. Looks like I will only use him to fit the mana cost. I don't even sure because chaos agent with 1 mana cost is pretty effective to waste enemies attack.

image.png
Take a look at this monster's final stats, no much improvement unless the ultimate that gave him 1 more range damage. Not even another ability comes with the upgrade !

I just realize after doing research that this edition's reward cards are having those 1 mana cost series at all major element. My bad for not doing research first before unpack, now that I feel is regret 😅

Dvder.png

Upcoming Target

Well, I'm gonna go research before buying the pack again, because those legendary monster on this edition is not good enough in my opinion. After set the target, I will try to get the most of them into max level.

Dvder.png

Final Words

Thank you for kindly read my post, i hope you enjoyed this post. What do you think about this edition cards ? Please let me know by put it on comment section below :)

If you haven't play #Splinterland (the greatest battle card game), you can start join this #Play2Earn game using

my referral link

Meet me on Another Hive Game-verse :
Terracore : Just click this link
WOO : Visit WOO Website Here
Risingstar : Start the journey to become a star here

Put 5% of benefficiary to @indonesianhiver as support to Indonesian writer on hive


Credits
@splinterlands for the cool game
@peakmonster for the cool card rent platform
Splinterlands Indonesia Community for makes this game even fun
Electronz for the solid guild
Mrs. carrieallen for the very useful ULTIMATE Markdown Tutorial
@marianaemilia , @arcange , @fengchao for keep supporting my post
@oadissin for reblogging my post
Canva and Photopea for the free photoshop
All curators and readers that i couldn't mentioned all of your name


~Thank You~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments