Reward Cards Will Changed Soon ! Are you spent your glint or keep for the next series ? | Splinterlands Weekly Socmed Challenge

Weekly Socmed Challenge (3).jpg

Hello everyone, welcome back to Ramadhanight's Hive Blog. The day for new reward series cards are finally can be counted with just 1 hands. In the less than 5 days, the old reward cards will be changed by the new one. Let's talk about it !

Dvder.png

New Cards, New Ability

New updates are posted by splinterlands on their official post @splinterlands/reward-cards-update

there is some key point we can take here :
#1.The new Rebellion's reward card expansion will have the same size as Chaos Legion's with 12 common cards; 12 rare cards; 7 epic cards; and 12 Legendary cards
#2. There will be 7 new ability, where 3 of them are categorized as Debilitations, which gives damage or inflict negative status effects on allies instead of enemies. This is an interesting because we will have higher stats but can cause negative effect on the team, but i'm sure they will be usefull for low mana ruleset where you can only put few monster, probably just one or two of them.
#3. When Rebellion's reward cards are released on August 15th, we can unbind our Chaos Legion soulbound reward cards, and they will can be bought, sold, rented, traded, delegated, and used on land. After 180 days, Chaos Legion reward cards will no longer be unbindable and will be permanently soulbound. There will be cost for the unbind and will increased over time until it's over. Check the details on their post.
#4. Get sneakpeak for the new series cards by following the Splinterlands ambasador
image.png

Dvder.png

Keep The Glint or Spent Them Now?

Well, it's interesting to have new cards soon than the other, because they can be secret weapons that the enemies don't have. And because it's usually the new series have stronger stats and abilities, I think it's a great idea to keep some of the glint for the new series cards. But if there is certain cards for the CL reward series you want to have, you must spent for get them now before they are replaced. You will able to bought them as well if there is some people that unbind and sell them, but I think the price will be quite expensive since there is the unbind cost there. It's kind of upset for a player like me that thinking I can sold them, but for the ecosystem, I think it's good as well, because we know those annoying bot are extracting our resources (Why can't we erase them from our beloved game ?)

Dvder.png

Upcoming Target

I will wait and see for the CL reward series card's price on the market, if they are cheap enough, I will get some of them for the battle use, if not, than I will use what I've got. It's sad that I can't get them to the maxed level. I will try to get the new series to the max with more battles on higher tier (I skipped a lot of match and let my energy unused lately due to busy days on my real life).

Dvder.png

Final Words

Thank you for kindly read my post, i hope you enjoyed this post. Are you waiting for the next reward cards or trying to get the most from the current series just like me? Please let me know by put it on comment section below :)

If you haven't play #Splinterland (the greatest battle card game), you can start join this #Play2Earn game using

my referral link

Meet me on Another Hive Game-verse :
Terracore : Just click this link
WOO : Visit WOO Website Here
Risingstar : Start the journey to become a star here

Put 5% of benefficiary to @indonesianhiver as support to Indonesian writer on hive


Credits
@splinterlands for the cool game
@peakmonster for the cool card rent platform
Splinterlands Indonesia Community for makes this game even fun
Electronz for the solid guild
Mrs. carrieallen for the very useful ULTIMATE Markdown Tutorial
@marianaemilia , @arcange , @fengchao for keep supporting my post
@oadissin for reblogging my post
Canva and Photopea for the free photoshop
All curators and readers that i couldn't mentioned all of your name


~Thank You~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now