My Enemy Got Deadly Bloodlust, But Not Worked Well on Reverse Speed Ruleset

Salinan dari Salinan dari Hive Learner.jpg

Hello everyone, welcome back to Ramadhanight's Hive Blog on Splinterlands Weekly Socmed Challenge's Session. For this week challenge, I want to share about the battle with a bloodlust ability monster that play on reverse speed ruleset. Despite he got many bloodlust, it turn out to have disadvantage due to the fact that the faster your monster will be slower on reverse speed ruleset. Let's see how it goes !

Dvder.png

The Battle

Here is my formation for the battle :

image.png

Rules set:

Fantastic Four : Only Four Monster Able to Enter the Battlefield for each team.
Born Again : All monster rebirth ability.
Reverse Speed : Speed function for action and evading is reversed, slow monster will have advantage.
37 mana cap: Medium High mana cap only 4 monster available.
Splinter available : All splinters are available except for the Death.

Strategy Explanation :

image.png
My focus is to give magic damage with the summoner that give +1 magic damage, this is due the fact that there is reborn ruleset which cause monster will reborn along with their armor, that's why I chose magic that could hit directly through the HP instead breaking enemies armor. I also chosing magician with slow speed because there is reverse speed ruleset. For the tank, I chose the monster with high void armor because the advantage will rebirth as well. He also got the demoralize in case enemies playing with melee. And for my backline, I had the monster with magic and range damage to give high damage to enemies, and the range damage could be a variation in case enemies are going with magic anticipation.

image.png
On the other side, my enemies also having slow monster with 3 magician as well. He also having void monster on the back for magic anticipation which is bad for my side. His taunt on the back is giving the tanker with the piercing and bloodlust to attack without taking damage from my backline hitter. Good strategy from my enemy.

Dvder.png

Does My Strategy is Worked ? :

If you want to watch the battle, please click the link of battle replay
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_36a46dd9df7e6152dec897820c7341d3

The battle scene are also explained below:

image.png
At the end of 1st round, my side looks on disadvantage with my tank only left with 3 hp left.

image.png
At the end of 2nd round, my tank and enemies taunter already on rebirth and left with just 1 hp and 1 armor.

image.png
My tank and enemies taunter is already eliminated, with enemies tank already got few bloodlust and having 9 physical damage which is very dangerous

image.png
But since this is reverse speed, his high speed become a boomerang and cause my monster all are attacking him first. Now my enemy left with just 2 monster left

image.png
Finally, my team managed to win the game

Dvder.png

Conclussion

Bloodlust is very dangerous skill that could bulk the monster's stats (damage, armor, and speed), but because they are all on one package, it means it also give disadvantage on reverse speed ruleset. Be careful when using the bloodlust on reverse speed ruleset !

Dvder.png

Final Words

Thank you for kindly read my post, i hope you enjoyed this post and could give another view about this match by put it on comment section.
Let's play splinterlands, you can start it with this link Splinterlands Official Website

Meet me on Another Hive Game-verse :
Terracore : Just click this link
WOO : Visit WOO Website Here
Risingstar : Start the journey to become a star here

Put 5% of benefficiary to @indonesianhiver as support to Indonesian writer on hive


Credits
@splinterlands for the cool game
@peakmonster for the cool card rent platform
Splinterlands Indonesia Community for makes this game even fun
Electronz and TeamPH for the solid guild
Mrs. carrieallen for the very useful ULTIMATE Markdown Tutorial
@marianaemilia , @arcange , @fengchao for keep supporting my post
@oadissin for reblogging my post
Canva and Photopea for the free photoshop
All curators and readers that i couldn't mentioned all of your name


~Thank You~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments