Let's Unpack More Rare Reward Cards !

Salinan dari Salinan dari Salinan dari Weekly Socmed Challenge (5).jpg

Hello everyone, welcome back to Ramadhanight's Hive Blog. In order to stay competitive, I decide to buy another 50 rare packs so I could upgrade my deck, because people are compete to get stronger reward cards as well. Let's check it out !

Dvder.png

50 Rare Pack Opening

image.png

For 50 rare packs, we need to spent 37,500 glint. I don't use gold potion because I want to save it for the legendary pull. Anyway, let's see what I got !

image.png
The first 10 unpack give me 4 cards that I want (dark arborist, quilliun, and meriput slinger), not a great pull for me

image.png
Wish for better luck for the next 10 unpack, but now it's even worse with 2 monster that I aim for.

image.png
Now finally there is a gold foil card, but not the cards that I'm looking for. Still a good pull because beside the gold foil card, I also got 2 janni rebel and one dark arborist.

image.png
Got 3 quilliun and one dark arborist, and 3 commander slade, I think's it's not so bad.

image.png
Now for the last oull, I got 3 arborist, 2 meriput, and 1 quilliun. Pretty good.

Dvder.png

Upgrading Time

Now let's see if there is cards we could upgrade. We could get a massive improvement if there is new ability unlocked. Let's goo !!

image.png
First I could upgrade my chaos adjutant into 2nd level with 5 bcx of lv 1 cards.

image.png
My chaos adjutant now have 1 more health. Not a major improvement.

image.png
Now the continuum seer that are able level up to level 3.

image.png
She is now having phase ability to help here evading magic damage. Pretty good improvement, and I'm looking up for the level 4 for more magic damage !

image.png
Next the dark arborist that now can be upgraded into 2nd level.

image.png
She will get 1 more health. Not a major impact, but level 3 and 4 are quite good with magic reflect and 1 magic damage addition.

image.png
Next the gold foil drybone megalodon, that can upgraded into 3rd level with 2 piece of GF.

image.png
He will gain 1 more health on this upgrade. Not a major upgrade again, but level 4 will be good with a retaliate ability !

image.png
Next my meriput slinger are able to improved into 3rd level.

image.png
He will get one more range damage, nice upgrade. And 4th level will be even more better with the slow debuff ability learned.

image.png
Now there is razorhound that can be upgraded into 3rd level.

image.png
Got 1 more health point. Not a major improvement.

image.png
Last there is thunderhoof nomad, that can be upgraded into 3rd level.

image.png
She will get 1 more health this time. Nothing special, but at 4th level she will get strenghten ability.

Dvder.png

Upcoming Target

I'm looking for more rare cards, especially those cards that I think very usefull such a Janni Rebel, Meriput Slinger, Dark Arborist, and Quillun Legionary. Let's hope for more of them on the next unpack. And I will surely upgrade every card I got to get better ability and stats.

Dvder.png

Final Words

Thank you for kindly read my post, i hope you enjoyed this post. What do you think about the new rebellion edition reward cards ? Is there cards you want to get ? And how much you already collected ? Please let me know by put it on comment section below :)

If you haven't play #Splinterland (the greatest battle card game), you can start join this #Play2Earn game using

my referral link

Meet me on Another Hive Game-verse :
Terracore : Just click this link
WOO : Visit WOO Website Here
Risingstar : Start the journey to become a star here
Dcity : https://dcity.io/info

Put 5% of benefficiary to @indonesianhiver as support to Indonesian writer on hive


Credits
@splinterlands for the cool game
@peakmonster for the cool card rent platform
Splinterlands Indonesia Community for makes this game even fun
Electronz and TeamPh for the solid guild
Mrs. carrieallen for the very useful ULTIMATE Markdown Tutorial
@marianaemilia , @arcange , @fengchao for keep supporting my post
@oadissin for reblogging my post
Canva and Photopea for the free photoshop
All curators and readers that i couldn't mentioned all of your name


~Thank You~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now