First Time Buying the Chest, Using All My Glint !

Salinan dari Salinan dari Salinan dari Salinan dari Weekly Socmed Challenge.jpg

Hello everyone, welcome back to Ramadhanight's Hive Blog. With nice glint balance on my account, I tried my luck by spent all of them for the major chest. Let's see what I got !

Dvder.png

50,000 glint balance and 50 Major Chest Opening

image.png
My eye got distracted when going to play because I saw my glint balance is on a nice number, which exactly 50,000 glint. I guess it's such a lucky number to try my luck haha

image.png

That's why I tried my luck on the chest for the first time, because I used to get only packs lately. Major chest that cost 1000 glint is my choice. And I try to use all my glint for 50 major chest. Let's see what I got !

image.png
Well, I got 5 energy, which is waste because mine is already full !! What a shame because I never open the chest I forgot about the energy 😅 . Need to play soon so the regen won't waste.
I also got 5 mar torren trader, 9 tokatag conscript, and 3 skyspire leopard. The rest is the potion. If I knew there would be many potion, I would use the legendary as well, because I only use the gold this time.

image.png
Next 10 pull, I got 1 energy plus 8 blackmoor wild elf and 2 halaran huntress. Rest is merits and potion.

image.png
Now this is a good one because I finally got the epic cards that I'm looking for. I got 2 bcx of it, and 6 demon cards. Rest is merits and potion as well. Only 2 cards from 10 😅.

image.png
Next there is only 1 cards from 10 pull 😅 But it's not that bad because containing an epic card.

image.png
Last there is only 1 cards again, and it's just the nimbledock explorer.

Soo, no jackpot, I guess that 50,000 number are not my lucky number 😅

Dvder.png

Try Counting It's Worth

Well, I'm a bit curious about how much glint those rewards are worth. But my counts are only for the cards because they are what I used to buy from the pack.

image.png
5 bcx mar toren trader = common
9 bcx tokatag conscript = common
3 skyspire leopard = rare
8 bcx blackmoor wilf elf = common
2 bcx halaran huntress = common
2 bcx Night Reaper = Epic
6 bcx Luceheim demon = common
2 bcx thanalorian blade = Epic
4 bcx Nimbledook Explorer = Common

So in total, I got 34 bcx of common cards, 3 rare cards, and 4 epic cards.
If we use the pack cost, It will cost 5,100 glint for the common, 2,250 glint for the rare, and 30,000 glint for the epic. So in total, I got cards worth around 37,350 glint. Not that great, but there is the other rewards such as energy, potion, and merits which might worth more. Well, since I got the epic cards that I'm looking for, there is a little joy in it 😅

Dvder.png

Upcoming Target

I will use my glint for the pack again, just to hunt some rare cards and get all of it's stock for the first batch each it's refilled. Once I got more spare glint, I will try another chest just to try pull my luck for the jackpot.

Dvder.png

Final Words

Thank you for kindly read my post, i hope you enjoyed this post. What do you think about the new rebellion edition reward cards ? Is there cards you want to get ? And how much you already collected ? Please let me know by put it on comment section below :)

If you haven't play #Splinterland (the greatest battle card game), you can start join this #Play2Earn game using

my referral link

Meet me on Another Hive Game-verse :
Terracore : Just click this link
WOO : Visit WOO Website Here
Risingstar : Start the journey to become a star here
Dcity : https://dcity.io/info

Put 5% of benefficiary to @indonesianhiver as support to Indonesian writer on hive


Credits
@splinterlands for the cool game
@peakmonster for the cool card rent platform
Splinterlands Indonesia Community for makes this game even fun
Electronz and TeamPh for the solid guild
Mrs. carrieallen for the very useful ULTIMATE Markdown Tutorial
@marianaemilia , @arcange , @fengchao for keep supporting my post
@oadissin for reblogging my post
Canva and Photopea for the free photoshop
All curators and readers that i couldn't mentioned all of your name


~Thank You~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center