50 Rare Draws without any Gold Foil Inside | Upgrade Some Cards !

Salinan dari Salinan dari Salinan dari Weekly Socmed Challenge (4).jpg

Hello everyone, welcome back to Ramadhanight's Hive Blog. Today I decide to buy another 50 rare packs in order to upgrade my deck, because I'm still lack of the new cards. Let's see how it goes !

Dvder.png

50 Rare Pack Opening

image.png

It tooks 37,500 glint in order to buy the 50 rare card, Let's see what I got !

image.png
The first 10 unpack have no GF cards inside. I realized that there is now indicator of cards rarity below the cards, and some cool animation. Nice improvement by the team. Anyway, I got 2 meriput, 1 quillun, and 2 Janni Rebel, not so bad.

image.png
The next 10 unpack have no GF again, but I got some cool cards includes the death duo, janni rebel, and quillun as well.

image.png
Still no GF, and so little about the monster I was looking for. Bad pull

image.png
No GF again, and just 1 meriput, another bad pull

image.png
I hope for GF on the last pull, but still, no GF at all ! Got 1 quillun and 1 meriput. It such a bad day to unpack the rare glint pack 😭

Dvder.png

Upgrading Time

Now let's see if there is cards we could upgrade, in order to improve the power of my deck.

image.png
First I got my comander slade into 2nd level with 5 bcx of it.

image.png
He will get 1 extra speed, which help him to maximize his dodge potential.

image.png
Now I also able to upgrade my dragon egg forager into 2nd level.

image.png
He will get 1 extra health to survive longer on the battlefield. Looking for 3rd level to get the scavenger to bulk hp even more

image.png
Next there is Janni Rebel, that could be upgraded into 2nd level as well.

image.png
She will get another HP, which is good considering her flank abilit which mean she will be on the first position.

image.png
Now there comes Meriput Slinger that can be upgraded into 2nd level.

image.png
He will get 1 extra Health Point. Looking for 3rd level for extra range damage, and 4th level for the slow debuff !

image.png
Last there is Thunderhood Nomad

image.png
At 2nd level, she got 1 extra health point, not much improvement but could help her to stand longer on the battlefield

Dvder.png

Upcoming Target

I'm looking for more cards especially Janni Rebel, Meriput SLinger, Dark Arborist, and Quillun Legionary. I wish for more of them on the next unpack, and upgrade every card I got to max out their ability and stats.

Dvder.png

Final Words

Thank you for kindly read my post, i hope you enjoyed this post. What do you think about the new rebellion edition reward cards ? Is there cards you want to get ? And how much you already collected ? Please let me know by put it on comment section below :)

If you haven't play #Splinterland (the greatest battle card game), you can start join this #Play2Earn game using

my referral link

Meet me on Another Hive Game-verse :
Terracore : Just click this link
WOO : Visit WOO Website Here
Risingstar : Start the journey to become a star here

Put 5% of benefficiary to @indonesianhiver as support to Indonesian writer on hive


Credits
@splinterlands for the cool game
@peakmonster for the cool card rent platform
Splinterlands Indonesia Community for makes this game even fun
Electronz and TeamPh for the solid guild
Mrs. carrieallen for the very useful ULTIMATE Markdown Tutorial
@marianaemilia , @arcange , @fengchao for keep supporting my post
@oadissin for reblogging my post
Canva and Photopea for the free photoshop
All curators and readers that i couldn't mentioned all of your name


~Thank You~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments