200 Common Unpack Before It Replaced Today !

Salinan dari Salinan dari Salinan dari Weekly Socmed Challenge.jpg

Hello everyone, welcome back to Ramadhanight's Hive Blog. Since the current reward series will replaced today, I try to upgrade my common reward cards by getting 200 common pack from the glint shop. Let's see how it goes !

Dvder.png

200 Common Pack Opening

In order to complete the 200 common draws, I have to spent 20.000 glint. I choose not to use the gold potion because the stock of it is too litle and I want to save them for epic or legendary pack. So here we goes, let's unpack !

image.png

image.png
Good start with some usefull monster I aim and 1 gold foil gobson bomber !

image.png
Another gold foil is appeared after 10 unpack ! Such a lucky pull without the potion

image.png
Another gold foil card is pulled again, is that because the card won't last long, so the gold appeared more often ?

image.png
Here comes another gold foil card !

image.png
Now it started to become a normal pull without any gold foil card out of 15 unpack

image.png
Another none of gold foil cards out of 15 pull

image.png
Seems my luck is over, no more gold foil card here

image.png
The unlucky 15 pull continues

image.png
Another no gf cards out of 15 pull !

image.png
Yeah, my luck is really over 🤣

image.png
just another regular foil cards

image.png
usefull cards, but no gold foil

image.png
Finally there is gold foil appeared, but not the monster that I'm looking for

image.png
Normal pull again..

image.png
Finally, it ended with last gold foil card. I think it's good enough to get the drybone barbarian GF 😊

Dvder.png

Let's Upgrade

Let's upgrade to get stronger cards !

image.png
First the ferox defender, which now can be upgraded into 7th level

image.png
He get one more health to help him survive longer, and with +1 buff from summoner, he could get +1 more health regen if there is support

image.png
My gf coastal sentry is reaching it's potential for silver league cap with upgrade into 5th level.

image.png
Meanwhile, the RF coastal sentry can be upgraded into 7th level.

image.png
For the GF, I got +1 health upgrade, while the RF is having +1 more armor to survive longer against physical monster.

image.png
Now the swap spitter, that can be upgraded into 6th level.

image.png
He got massive upgrade with Giant Killer ability. I really love this ability because those giant monster often having hard skill and stats to handle. With giant killer, he will give double damage to those giant.

image.png
Next the drybone barbarian that can be upgraded into 6th level.

image.png
My imperial knight is having upgrade as well to level 6.

image.png
He got 1 armor addition to survive longer against all damage because he got the void armor as well.

image.png
My GF willy coyotian now can be upgraded into 4th level.

image.png
He got 1 more speed to help him move faster and evading slower enemies attack.

image.png
My dumacke orc is can be upgraded into 6th level.

image.png
He got +1 armor to help against any physical attack.

Dvder.png

Upcoming Target

Since this edition is gonna replaced today, I will try to look and see the market price for the current reward cards, if they are affordable, I am thinking about upgrading some key cards that I often use. I also excited to see the new reward cards and get them as soon as possible.

Dvder.png

Final Words

Thank you for kindly read my post, i hope you enjoyed this post. Are you saving your glint and waiting for the next reward cards or trying to get the most from the current series just like me? Please let me know by put it on comment section below :)

If you haven't play #Splinterland (the greatest battle card game), you can start join this #Play2Earn game using

my referral link

Meet me on Another Hive Game-verse :
Terracore : Just click this link
WOO : Visit WOO Website Here
Risingstar : Start the journey to become a star here

Put 5% of benefficiary to @indonesianhiver as support to Indonesian writer on hive


Credits
@splinterlands for the cool game
@peakmonster for the cool card rent platform
Splinterlands Indonesia Community for makes this game even fun
Electronz for the solid guild
Mrs. carrieallen for the very useful ULTIMATE Markdown Tutorial
@marianaemilia , @arcange , @fengchao for keep supporting my post
@oadissin for reblogging my post
Canva and Photopea for the free photoshop
All curators and readers that i couldn't mentioned all of your name


~Thank You~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments