Rise of the Pixels- Third Game Released and Joined a Faction

Screenshot_20241025-111022.png

Today I joined a faction after staking 1,000 PXL. I am excited to be earning 10% APR and will be buying and staking more PXL tokens from Hive Engine. I cashed in some of my PXL winnings from my game and used the gains to buy some developer NFTs. I am glad that PXL has a lot of liquidity, and that I was able to use some gains for active gameplay improvements.

Screenshot_20241025-110944.png

My most recent games have not grossed much PXL rewards, but I have purchased more rare developers and designer NFTs. I also purchased some accessories including keyboards, monitors and headphones to help boost my team's speed and earnings in PXL.

I am learning more about this game, and am dealing with both active and passive income streams in the game. The more I learn, the more I enjoy this Blockchain game.

Have a great weekend, and game on 🎮 🕹️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center