Work and Hive

While at work today i thought about my time at work vs time online, then time spend on Hive. My time on other apps doesnt really matter because i dont spend muvh time on them. But what does is me making sure i can balance my time on Hive and time spend at work.

This Monday marks the resumption of students back to the campus and that means work would be back in full. For some time now ive been battling with Hiving and work which is still stuck between extreme highs and lows.

However this july im going to be more active compared with june where i didn't do that much. So this bring me to why im writing this post.

As it appears I need to set some goals, and in those goals there would also be priorities that is a mustdo for the day. While others might be a strech for when i have the chance.

I dont like lenghty stuff so the goals would just be three goals where one is only a neccesity while the other two is a priority.

Firstly, i would like to start with posting goals.

In a day i need to make sure I drop at least one post in a day. This is one way to at least keep your account active so it doesnt look like youre dead or something bad happned to you that you needed to take some time off for.

Secondly, Engagement

Yes this part if a priority for me so ill also be able to communicate with a few Hivers. But the number are low with this one because i only plan to make just 10 comments on preffered posts i find worth reading.

Trying to take the read just any post and write simple line comments is what won't be happening here as its not about hitting the number 10 but rather creating a sense of conmmunication between the writer and the reader.

Thirdly, this is also a draft of the second goal. However theres a change in terms of numbers. With 10 vomments being a great and easy task this would be the strech i was talking about earlier. After making my 10 comment pledge fulfilled that is when I'd move on to making more than 50 comments in a day.

I don't mind not meeting up with this third one because i already know it's not a logical task for me to do with my present condition. But who says we can't try and see how many days i could tick the third goal box as accomplished.

I think that would be all as I'm already planning to sleep. And yes, the goals are going to be effective in the next 24 hours, not right now.

Thanks for reading. See you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center