Blood on the Street

I talked about getting the prize yesterday and the cheap tokens being the prize to be won at a time like this, fast-forward to today there's even more prize to be won. Sadly, I don't have much fiat to buy the dip, but I will use the little I have.

Presently, bitcoin is trading around 50k, and we don't know what can happen next if this support does not hold.

Honestly, I fear for the alts because they are the ones who will suffer the most from this bloodbath as it is rumored that jump crypto who are the said sellers are still selling more.

According to report, this same issue happened mid of august last year, so this year's mid might be a massive bloodbath. But I also think all of that is not in anyone control.

Technology and Market price are two things that make up the crypto space. But if we do not have the tech, then there is nothing to speculate on. At a time like this, it is best to stick with the tech and look for what works as there will be numerous good projects that will dump badly, which Hive is one of them.

For this reason, I'm converting my bought hive and future earnings to HBD and waiting for some time before I convert it all back to hive.

Apparently, there's nothing you and I can do right now other than to keep accumulating and staling more Hive. This is a good time for people to get on the boat, but I bet only a few will be able to use this opportunity…many are not even seeing it as an opportunity but rather a bad omen.

Currently, something good is happening with the crypto market, but only those with eyes can see exactly what is going on.

THANKS FOR READING

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now