Resuming Practice: A Bit of Card Magic. 🃏/Retomando las practicas, un poco de cartomagia.🃏[Eng-Esp].

Hello, dear Hivernauts👻, today, after a long time away from card magic practice, I’ve picked up my habit again and started practicing a bit. I want to share some of it with you all.

Hola queridos hivernautas👻,hoy despues de un largo tiempo alejado de las practicas de cartomagia he retomado mi hábito y comenze a practicar un poco y quiero compartir algo de ellos con ustedes.

Well, after several months without practicing or even touching the cards, the skills I had acquired were affected, and I was a bit clumsy. So, I started by going over one of the simplest effects, which is taking 4 kings and having them turn over one by one. It was a bit challenging because I could barely remember the technical procedures, and the subtleties had disappeared, turning into something a bit rough and unpolished. However, after several attempts, I managed to complete it.

Pues sí tras varios meses sin practicar, ni tocar las cartas las habilidades que había logrado conseguir se vieron afectadas y estaba un poco torpe, así q comencé a repasar uno de los efectos más sencillos que es el de tomar 4 reyes y que estos se fueran volteando de 1 en 1 me costó un poco hacerlo ya q ni recordaba casi los procedimientos tecnicos y las sutilezas habían desaparecido para convertirse en algo un poco feo y tosco, aunque luego de varios intentos logré completarlo.

This was the result; at least I managed to do it, and I felt a bit better. From there, I continued doing some exercises to regain fluidity and loosen up my fingers, which were a bit clumsy.

Este fue el resultado, almenos lo logré y me sentí un poco mejor, de ahí continúe realizando algunos ejercicios para volver a recuperar la soltura y aligerar los dedos que están un poco torpes.

Here you can see a half fan, since even that was difficult for me. 😅

Aquí se puede apreciar un abanico a medias, ya que hasta esto se me dificultó.😅


Now it’s time to practice, practice, and work hard to be in top form because soon I want to participate in the Ánfora festival, one of the most important illusionism events in the country, or perhaps the most important, where artists from all over the country perform. You have to be prepared to give your best.

Ahora lo que toca es practicar, practicar y esforzarse para estar en plena forma , ya que próximamente me quiero presentar al festival Ánfora uno de los eventos de ilusionismo más importantes del país, o quizás el mas importante al cuál se presentan artistas de todo el territorio y hay que estar preparados para poder dar lo mejor.

Until next time.
Hasta la próxima.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments